Clinical Program Staff

  • Sue Gillig
    Sue Gillig
    Interim Assistant Dean for Clinical Education,
    Experiential Learning and Public Service
    (310) 794-5355
    gillig@law.ucla.edu
  • babbed
    David Babbe
    Director of Skills Competition
    Adjunct Faculty
    (310) 206-1339
    babbe@law.ucla.edu
  • fontenotj
    Jeanne Fontenot
    Clinical Program Manager
    (310) 825-1097
    fontenot@law.ucla.edu
  • roses
    Summer Rose
    Program Representative
    (310) 206-1193
    rose@law.ucla.edu
    Hours: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays

Externship Program

 

  • meadl
    Lisa Mead
    Director of Extern and Field Placement Programs
    (310) 206-4945
    mead@law.ucla.edu
    Hours: Counseling by appointment (through Externship Manager)
  • harow
    Wendy Haro
    Manager of Extern Programs
    (310) 825-3468
    haro@law.ucla.edu
    Hours: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays
  • lehtmann
    Nicole Lehtman
    Director, UCDC Law Program