Office of External Affairs & Development

Lindsey Williams
Associate Dean
williams@law.ucla.edu

Adrienne Mack
Manager, Development Operations
Assistant to Associate Dean
mack@law.ucla.edu

Elvira Hernandez
Development Assistant
hernandez@law.ucla.edu

Alumni Relations

Kara Padgett
Director of Alumni Relations
padgett@law.ucla.edu

La Shawn Hardemion
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
hardemion@law.ucla.edu

Annual Fund

Jennifer Gray
Director of Annual Giving
gray@law.ucla.edu

Rakib Haque
Associate Director of Reunion Giving
haque@law.ucla.edu

Rosalind Hilman
Associate Director of Annual Giving
hilman@law.ucla.edu

Events

Leigh Iwanaga
Special Events Manager
iwanaga@law.ucla.edu

Major Gifts and Stewardship

Donna S. Colin, M.B.A. '80
Executive Director of Major Gifts and Stewardship
colin@law.ucla.edu

Margo Thole
Senior Director of Development, Major Gifts
thole@law.ucla.edu

Michelle deBaroncelli
Assistant Director, Special Projects
debaroncelli@law.ucla.edu

Tobi N. Kaufman
Major Gifts Coordinator
kaufman@law.ucla.edu

Sandra Lopez
Scholarship and Stewardship Coordinator
lopezs@law.ucla.edu

Office Of External
Affairs & Development

Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS

Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

OFFICE ADDRESS

A105 Law Building
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

(310) 206-1121
(310) 825-4404 FAX


annualfund@law.ucla.edu