Class of 2017 Gift Committee

Please feel free to email any of us with questions or if you would like to learn more about joining the committee.

Team Section 1 & 2

Linda Zhang – Chair
zhangl2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Artin Afkhami
afkhami2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Barbara Bensoussan
bensoussan2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Daniel Matloubian
matloubian2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Ariana Cernius
cernius2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Terra Laughton
matloubian2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 3 & 4

Mallory Yumol – Chair
yumol2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Arleen Fernandez
fernandez2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Christopher Homandberg
homandberg2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Donald Munson
munson2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Anna Robshaw
robshaw2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 5 & 6

Sabine Jean – Chair
jean2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Andrea Seikaly
seikaly2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Li Wang
wang.li2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 7 & 8

Carlos Almendarez – Chair
almendarez2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Johana Anderson
anderson.johanna2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Jenna Mersereau
mersereau2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Sydney Hargrove
hargrove2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Hayden Thomas
thomas2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Transfers

Shabnum Azizi – Chair
azizi2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Rachel Clark
clarkr2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Hope Driskill
driskill2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Theresa Genthe
genthe2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team LLMs

Kathleen Taylor – Chair
taylorkl2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Fannie Bruneau
bruneau2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Stephanie Engel
engel2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Masahiko Shizawa
shizawa2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Xiaosi Wang
wang.xiaosi2017@lawnet.ucla.edu

Office Of External
Affairs & Development

Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS

Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

OFFICE ADDRESS

A105 Law Building
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

(310) 206-1121
(310) 825-4404 FAX


annualfund@law.ucla.edu