Class of 2014 Gift Committee

Please feel free to email any of us with questions or if you'd like to learn more about joining the committee.

Chair

Meredith Moukawsher
moukawsher2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Members

Autumn Anderson
andersona2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Maria Barraza
barraza2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Ashley Berk
berk2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Alissa Bittenson
bittenson2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Jennifer Davis
davisjj2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Laurel Lamontagne
lamontagne2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Amy Levine
levineaa2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Hayk Mamajanyan
mamajanyan2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Jackson McNeill
mcneill2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Mahfam Sadeghi
sadeghi2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Allen Secretov
secretov2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Corey Singer
singerc2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Kristen Spada
spada2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Alex Stevko
stevko2014@lawnet.ucla.edu

Office Of External
Affairs & Development

Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS

Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

OFFICE ADDRESS

A105 Law Building
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

(310) 206-1121
(310) 825-4404 FAX


annualfund@law.ucla.edu

 

View our 2012-2013
Honor Roll of Donors