Class of 2016 Gift Committee

Please feel free to email any of us with questions or if you'd like to learn more about joining the committee.

Team Section 1 & 2

Erika Schulz – Chair
schulz2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Zina Badri
badri2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Emily Byl
byl2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Jenny Johnson
johnsonj2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Geneva Thompson
thompsong2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 3 & 4

Rica Garcia – Chair
garciar2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Amanda Hassid
hassida2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Erica Kim
kimee2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Christine Parker
parkercm2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Iricel Payano
payano2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Jonny Rafaelof
rafaelof2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Sam Sadeghi
sadeghis2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 5 & 6

Nisha Parekh – Chair
parekhn2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 7 & 8

Sara Zerehi – Chair
zerehi2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Conor Bell
bellcc2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Connor Kampff
kampff2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Jeremy Page
page2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Alex Ruiz
ruiz2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Mike Schwartz
schwartzm2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Transfers

Nick Behrman – Chair
behrman2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Christina Cila
cila2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Liz Cully
cully2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Oscar Figueroa
figueroa2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Office Of External
Affairs & Development

Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS

Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

OFFICE ADDRESS

A105 Law Building
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

(310) 206-1121
(310) 825-4404 FAX


annualfund@law.ucla.edu