Class of 2015 Gift Committee

Please feel free to email any of us with questions or if you'd like to learn more about joining the committee.

Chair

Alexander Akhavan
akhavana2015@lawnet.ucla.edu

Members

Alie Fulton
FultonA2015@lawnet.ucla.edu

Erez Rosenberg
rosenberge2015@lawnet.ucla.edu

Eean Boles
boles2015@lawnet.ucla.edu

Nicole Hoikka
nicolehoikka@gmail.com

Jonathan Magno
magno2015@lawnet.ucla.edu

Ben Helfman
helfman2015@lawnet.ucla.edu

Stephen Grodski
grodski2015@lawnet.ucla.edu

Florian Jam
jam2015@lawnet.ucla.edu

Mercedes Valdivieso
valdivieso2015@lawnet.ucla.edu

Sergei Shubin
ss.shubin@gmail.com

Office Of External
Affairs & Development

Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS

Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

OFFICE ADDRESS

A105 Law Building
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

(310) 206-1121
(310) 825-4404 FAX


annualfund@law.ucla.edu

 

View our 2012-2013
Honor Roll of Donors