Recruitment Events

The UCLA Law Admissions Office will host two on-campus information sessions this fall. More information will be updated shortly.

We will also be attending numerous recruitment events to meet our prospective applicants. More events will be added as they are confirmed, so please check back for updates. We look forward to seeing you at one or more of these events.

West

Saturday, October 6  LSAC Los Angeles, CA Law School Forum
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel
404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 17  UC Davis Graduate and Law School Information Day
The Quad
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monday, October 29 UCLA Pre-Law Society's 26th Annual Law Forum
Ackerman Grand Ballroom
Dinner: TBA
Forum: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, November 2 LSAC San Francisco, CA Law School Forum
Marriott Marquis San Francisco
780 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Southwest

Saturday, November 10 LSAC Houston, TX Law School Forum
JW Marriott Houston
5150 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77056
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Midwest

Wednesday, September 5  MINK Law Day
Overland Park Convention Center
6000 College Blvd.
Overland Park, KS 66211
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 19 University of Minnesota Admissions Workshop 
Location: TBD
5:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 20  Macalester College Visit
Location: TBD
11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

Saturday, September 29  LSAC Chicago, IL Law School Forum 
Palmer House Hilton
17 East Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 10 University of Michigan Law Day
Michigan League
900 N. University Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Southeast

Saturday, October 13 LSAC Miami, FL Law School Forum
Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, October 19  LSAC Atlanta, GA Law School Forum
Westin Peachtree Plaza
210 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Northeast

Saturday, July 21
LSAC Washington, DC Law School Forum
Marriott Wardman Park
2660 Woodley Road NW
Washington, DC 20008
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 25  Cornell University Law School Day
Barton Hall
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 26  Binghamton University's Annual Law Day 
Mandela Room/Old Union Hall
University Union East
9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 16  The 2018 Washington, DC Law School Fair at George Washington University
Charles E. Smith Center
600 22nd St. NW
Washington, DC 20052
4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. 

Friday, October 26 and Saturday, October 27  LSAC New York, NY Law School Forum
New York Hilton Midtown
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
Friday: 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, November 9 14th Annual National Black Pre-Law Conference Panel and Law fair
Harvard University - Graduate School of Education
13 Appian Way
Cambridge, MA 02138
Panel: 3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Recruitment Fair: 5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, November 12 LSAC Boston, MA Law School Forum
Boston Marriott Copley Place
110 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

Canada

Monday, September 17 LSAC Toronto, ON Canada Law School Forum
Hyatt Regency Toronto
370 King Street West
Toronto, ON Canada  M5V 1J9
1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.