Office of External Affairs & Development

Anthony Escobar
Associate Dean of External Affairs
escobar@law.ucla.edu

Margo Thole
Executive Director of Development
thole@law.ucla.edu

Patricia Biggi
Senior Director of Development
biggi@law.ucla.edu

Christopher Brancaccio
Director of Alumni Engagement and Donor Relations
brancaccio@law.ucla.edu

Kristina Repusic
Development Assistant & Board Liaison
repusic@law.ucla.edu

Alumni Engagement & Donor Relations

Rocio Alvarez
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
alvarez@law.ucla.edu

Michelle deBaroncelli
Assistant Director, Special Projects
debaroncelli@law.ucla.edu

La Shawn Hardemion
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
hardemion@law.ucla.edu

Leigh Iwanaga
Special Events Manager
iwanaga@law.ucla.edu

Sandra Lopez
Scholarship and Stewardship Coordinator
lopezs@law.ucla.edu

Development

Nicole Barnes
Director of Annual Giving
barnes@law.ucla.edu

Liz Vohwinkel
Director of Development
vohwinkel@law.ucla.edu

Rakib Haque
Associate Director of Reunion Giving
haque@law.ucla.edu

Brooke M. Spencer
Associate Director of Annual Giving
spencer@law.ucla.edu

Tobi Kaufman
Major Gifts Analyst
kaufman@law.ucla.edu

Mahisha Ketagoda
Annual Fund Coordinator
ketagoda@law.ucla.edu

Office Of External
Affairs & Development

Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS

Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

OFFICE ADDRESS

A105 Law Building
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

(310) 206-1121
(310) 825-4404 FAX


annualfund@law.ucla.edu