Class of 2018 Gift Committee

Please feel free to email any of us with questions or if you would like to learn more about joining the committee.

Team Section 1 & 2

Christian Rivas – Chair
rivas2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Jay Factor
factor2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Brianne Holland-Stergar
holland2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Quemars Ahmed
ahmed2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Hannah Barker
barker2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Jacqueline Rosen
rosen2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Taylor Ulrich
ulrich2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 3 & 4

Jason Brower – Chair
brower2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Sean Flores
flores2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Lorien Giles
giles2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Zachary Jenkens
jenkens2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

David Leyva
leyva2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 5 & 6

Julia Consoli-Tiensvold – Chair
consoli2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

David Alvarez
alvarez2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Andrew Diachenko
diachenko2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Justin Wilmers
wilmers2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Benjamin Ryzak
ryzak2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Austin Schulz-Amos
schulza2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 7 & 8

Angus Beverly – Chair
beverly2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Byron Barahona
barahona2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Grace Bowden
bowden2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Kimberly Kamkar
Kamkar2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Dominic Rodono
rodono2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Alicia Sharon
sharon2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Vincent Shin
shinh2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Mariah Volk
volk2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Spencer Chatellier
chatellier2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Ashley Hamilton
hamilton2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

David Kaye
kayed2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Transfers

Addison DiSesa – Chair
disesa2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Monika Holser
holser2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Michael Matta
matta2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Charles Stevens
stevensc2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team LLMs

Justin Locke – Chair
locke2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Simon Bruhn
bruhn2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Montana Cardinal
cardinalm2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Louis Gibon
gibon2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Rui Ishido
ishido2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Bertrand Levesque
levesque2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Camila Orrego
orrego2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Xiuchun Sheng
sheng2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Roger Steiner
steiner2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Office Of External
Affairs & Development

Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS

Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

OFFICE ADDRESS

A105 Law Building
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

(310) 206-1121
(310) 825-4404 FAX


annualfund@law.ucla.edu