Class of 2020 Gift Committee

Make Your Class Gift Now

Please feel free to email any of us with questions or if you would like to learn more about joining the committee.

Team Section 1 & 2

Samuel Davies
davies2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

John Rigby
RIGBY2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Robby Sachs
sachs2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Matt Simmons
simmons2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Sonni Waknin
waknin2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Sara Williams
williamss2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 3 & 4

Jonathan Haderlein
haderlein2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Joshua Lin
linjj2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Eliana Navarro
navarro2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Ajwang Rading
rading2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Josh Tran
tranj2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Blanca Trenado
trenado2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Jeremy Weese
weese2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 5 & 6

Elise Aliotti
aliotti2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Allie Begin
begin2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Adam Cohen
cohenaa2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Becca Kutlow
kutlow2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Stacy Lee
leess2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Melodie Meyer
meyerm2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Hannah Pollack
pollack2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 7 & 8

Maryam Abidi
abidi2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Laura Jones
jonesl2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Kelly Kambourelis
kambourelis2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Marina Serrano
serrano2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Brian Smith
smithb2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Sari Zureiqat
zureiqat2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Stacy Kwon
kwon2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Transfers

Ethan Asofsky
asofsky2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Mariella McCormack
mccormackm2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team LLMs

Adwoa  Ankoma
ankoma2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Payal Chhabria
chhabria2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Denisse Flores
flores2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Johannes Futterer
futterer2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Cecilia Kustermann
kustermann2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Lydia Li
lirr2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Samuel Niyonzima
niyonzima2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Zhaoran Zhang
zhang.zhaoran2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Office Of External
Affairs & Development

Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS

The UCLA Foundation
PO Box 7145
Pasadena, CA 91109-9903

OFFICE ADDRESS

A105 Law Building
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

(310) 206-1121
(310) 825-4404 FAX


Brooke Spencer

Associate Director of Development
(310) 825-0720
spencer@law.ucla.edu