LL.M. Program Recruitment Events


Join us to learn more about UCLA Law's LL.M. Program.

Representatives from UCLA Law’s Office of Graduate Studies and International Programs often participate in various virtual and in-person recruitment events across the globe. Events will be included on this page once they have been confirmed, so please continue to check back with us here for updates. We look forward to meeting you at one or more of these events.

LL.M. Recruitment Events

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Saturday, December 12
12:00pm-4:00pm PDT | (12:00hh-16:00hh PDT) (time zone converter)
Online | Join From Anywhere!
Register

e-fellows LL.M. Day Frankfurt (Online)
Saturday, November 14

1:30pm-6:30pm CET | (13:30hh-18:30hh CET) (time zone converter)
4:30am-9:30am PST
Online via Zoom | Join From Anywhere!
Register

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Wednesday, November 4
12:00pm-4:00pm PDT | (12:00hh-16:00hh PDT) (time zone converter)
Online | Join From Anywhere!
Register

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Tuesday, October 13
12:00pm-4:00pm PDT | (12:00hh-16:00hh PDT) (time zone converter)
Online | Join From Anywhere!
Register

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair in Mexico
Friday, October 9

6:00pm-8:00pm CDT | (18:00hh-20:00hh CDT) (time zone converter)
4:00pm-6:00pm PDT
Online via Zoom | Join From Anywhere!
Register

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Africa
Wednesday, October 7

4:00pm-6:30pm WAT | (16:00hh-18:30hh WAT) (time zone converter)
8:00am-10:30am PDT
Online via Zoom | Join From Anywhere!
Register

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Saturday, September 26
12:00pm-4:00pm PDT | (12:00hh-16:00hh PDT) (time zone converter)
Online | Join From Anywhere!
Register

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for South America
Thursday, September 17
9:30am-11:30am COT (time zone converter)
7:30am-9:30am PDT
Online via Zoom | Join From Anywhere!

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair in Brazil​
Wednesday, September 9
6:00pm-8:30pm BRT | (18:00hh-20:30hh BRT) (time zone converter)
2:00pm-4:30pm PDT
Online via Zoom & YouTube | Join From Anywhere!

CareerEco Master of Laws (LL.M.) Virtual Fair
Friday, September 4
5:00am-12:00pm PDT (Full Virtual Fair)
8:00am-12:00pm PDT (UCLA School of Law)
Online Fair | Join From Anywhere!

EducationUSA Indonesia U.S. Law Schools Virtual Fair
Friday, August 14
2:00am-5:00am PDT
4:00pm-7:00pm WIB
Online Fair

EducationUSA Philippines Virtual LL.M. Fair
Friday, July 17 | 6:00pm-8:00pm PDT
Saturday, July 18 | 9:00am-11:00am PHT
Online Fair

e-fellows LL.M. Day: Munich
Saturday, March 14
10:30am-5:00pm
Conference Center Munich

e-fellows LL.M. Day: Berlin
Saturday, March 7
10:30am-5:00pm
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin

News
See All
Sep 24, 2020

Scott Cummings Speaks to Law360 about His Study on Attorneys Leaving Big Law for Public Interest Jobs

Read More
Sep 24, 2020

Peter Reich Interviewed by Jewish Journal on What Ginsburg’s Legacy Means to Him

Read More