LL.M. Program Recruitment Events


Join us to learn more about UCLA Law's LL.M. Program.

Representatives from UCLA Law’s Office of Graduate Studies and International Programs often participate in various virtual and in-person recruitment events across the globe. Events will be included on this page once they have been confirmed, so please continue to check back with us here for updates. We look forward to meeting you at one or more of these events.

LL.M. Recruitment Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Thailand
Tuesday, December 15

6:00pm-8:00pm ICT | (18:00hh-20:00hh ICT) (time zone converter)
3:00am-5:00am PDT
Online via Zoom | Join From Anywhere!
Registration Link Forthcoming

LSAC Digital Law School Forum

Saturday, December 12
12:00pm-4:00pm PDT | (12:00hh-16:00hh PDT) (time zone converter)
Online | Join From Anywhere!
Register

CLOSED EVENTS

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair Global
Thursday, November 19

9:00am-11:00am PDT
Online via Zoom

e-fellows LL.M. Day Frankfurt (Online)
Saturday, November 14

1:30pm-6:30pm CET | (13:30hh-18:30hh CET)
4:30am-9:30am PST
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for P.R. China
Saturday, November 14

9:00am-11:00am CST
Friday, November 13 | 5:00pm-7:00pm PDT (17:00hh-19:00hh PDT)
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (Open Day)
Thursday, November 12

6:00pm-8:00pm CET | (18:00hh-20:00hh CET)
9:00am-11:00am PST
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (Croatia, Italy, & Spain)
Wednesday, November 11

6:00pm-8:30pm CET | (18:00hh-20:30hh CET)
9:00am-11:30am PST
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (Hungary & Turkey)
Tuesday, November 10

4:30pm-7:00pm CET | (16:30hh-19:00hh CET)
6:30pm-9:00pm TRT | (18:30hh-21:00hh TRT)
7:30am-10:00am PST
Online via Zoom

DAJV LL.M. Days 2020 Virtual Seminar & Fair (Germany & Europe)
Thursday, November 5-Saturday, November 7

5:00pm-8:00pm CET (17:00hh-21:00hh CET)
8:00am-11:00am PST
Online

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (France)
Thursday, November 5

5:00pm-7:30pm CET | (17:00hh-19:30hh CET)
8:00am-10:30am PST
Online via Zoom

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Wednesday, November 4
12:00pm-4:00pm PDT | (12:00hh-16:00hh PDT)
Online

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (Belgium & The Netherlands)
Wednesday, November 4

6:30pm-9:00pm CET | (18:30hh-21:00hh CET)
9:30am-12:00pm PST
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (United Kingdom)
Tuesday, November 3

5:30pm-8:00pm GMT | (17:30hh-20:00hh GMT)
9:30am-12:00pm PST
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (Germany & Norway)
Monday, November 2

5:00pm-7:30pm CET | (17:00hh-19:30hh CET)
8:00am-10:30am PST
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Europe (United Kingdom & Western Europe)
Thursday, October 29

5:00pm-6:30pm GMT | (17:00hh-18:30hh GMT)
6:00pm-7:30pm CET | (18:00hh-19:30hh CET)
10:00am-11:30am PDT
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Europe (Eastern Europe)
Wednesday, October 28

6:00pm-7:30pm CET | (18:00hh-19:30hh CET)
7:00pm-8:30pm EET | (19:00hh-20:30hh EET)
10:00am-11:30am PDT
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Europe (Austria, Germany, & Switzerland)
Tuesday, October 27

6:00pm-7:30pm CET | (18:00hh-19:30hh CET)
10:00am-11:30am PDT
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA LL.M. Webinar Series
Wednesday, October 21

3:00pm-4:00pm PDT (webinar)
4:00pm-5:00pm PDT (meet with UCLA)
Online via Zoom

TalentoTotal UCLA Law LL.M. Webinar
Tuesday, October 20

6:00pm-7:00pm COT | (18:00hh-19:00hh COT)
4:00pm-5:00pm PDT
Online

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Tuesday, October 13
12:00pm-4:00pm PDT | (12:00hh-16:00hh PDT)
Online

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair in Mexico
Friday, October 9

6:00pm-8:00pm CDT | (18:00hh-20:00hh CDT)
4:00pm-6:00pm PDT
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Africa
Wednesday, October 7

4:00pm-6:30pm WAT | (16:00hh-18:30hh WAT)
8:00am-10:30am PDT
Online via Zoom

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Saturday, September 26
12:00pm-4:00pm PDT | (12:00hh-16:00hh PDT)
Online

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for South America
Thursday, September 17
9:30am-11:30am COT
7:30am-9:30am PDT
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair in Brazil​
Wednesday, September 9
6:00pm-8:30pm BRT | (18:00hh-20:30hh BRT)
2:00pm-4:30pm PDT
Online via Zoom & YouTube

CareerEco Master of Laws (LL.M.) Virtual Fair
Friday, September 4
5:00am-12:00pm PDT (Full Virtual Fair)
8:00am-12:00pm PDT (UCLA School of Law)
Online Fair

EducationUSA Indonesia U.S. Law Schools Virtual Fair
Friday, August 14
2:00am-5:00am PDT
4:00pm-7:00pm WIB
Online Fair

EducationUSA Philippines Virtual LL.M. Fair
Friday, July 17 | 6:00pm-8:00pm PDT
Saturday, July 18 | 9:00am-11:00am PHT
Online Fair

News
See All
Dec 03, 2020

Aaron Littman Cited by KCET on Record High COVID-19 Cases in California Jails

Read More
Dec 02, 2020

Success in Service: Three Students Earn Skadden Fellowships

Read More